Ag Innovations

Our Team

Ag Innovations talented team includes staff and consultants that are matched to the needs of each project. Our current team includes:


Staff & Partners

Joseph McIntyre

President & Principal Facilitator

joseph@aginnovations.org
707 823 6111 x110



Genevieve Taylor

Senior Facilitator

genevieve@aginnovations.org
707 823 6111 x150



Lisa Murgatroyd

Adjunct Facilitator/Project Manager

lisa_m@aginnovations.org
(707) 637-6269



Brooking Gatewood

Senior Partner

brooking@aginnovations.org
(314) 550-6559



Katy Mamen

Senior Partner

katy@sonic.net
(707) 239-8879



Lucas Patzek

Agricultural Systems Specialist

lpatzek@gmail.com
(510) 316-0625



Deborah Riggins

Finance Lead

accounting@aginnovations.org
707-823-6111 x 290



Hideko Oga

Finance Associate

bookkeeper@aginnovations.org
707 823 6111 x290





Board

Nicole Mason

President



Paul Martin

Secretary



Juliet Christian-Smith, PhD



Belinda Morris



Jovita Pajarillo




CONNECT