Ag Innovations

Our Team


Staff

Joseph McIntyre

President & Principal Facilitator

joseph@aginnovations.org
707 823 6111 x110



Lisa Badenfort

Program Manager & Policy Specialist

lisa@aginnovations.org
707 823 6111 ×222



Genevieve Taylor

Senior Facilitator

genevieve@aginnovations.org
707 823 6111 x150



Brooking Gatewood

Senior Facilitator

brooking@aginnovations.org
707 823 6111 x270



Jan Tiedemann

Finance Associate

jan@aginnovations.org
707-823-6111 x290



Tessa Opalach

Program Associate

tessa@aginnovations.org
707 823 6111 x160





Partners

Temra Costa

Communications Consultant

temra@aginnovations.org
707-823-6111



Deborah Riggins

Finance Consultant

accounting@aginnovations.org
707-823-6111 x 280





Board

Nicole Mason

President



Paul Martin

Secretary



Juliet Christian-Smith, PhD



Belinda Morris



Jovita Pajarillo



Mark Rentz




Join Our Team

View Current Openings

CONNECT